I Have Pics!

No, I’m not talking about March Madness! Although, that would be an excellent guess if it were not for the World Baseball Classic this year. With the WBC, Baseball Spring Training games, Bruins and Celtics games, I just don’t have time to fill out a bracket and follow the college basketball games. But you never know; I might just fill one out at the last minute. Old habits are hard to give up.

This is a message to all my loyal blog followers: I have pictures in my posts, and I have corrected the typos and added a few more thoughts to all my previous posts. Check out the New and Improved Version (not to be mistaken for the N.I.V.) of lydslookonlife, free of charge. You just have to “google it”!

While I still have your attention, please let me share a few verses to one of my favorite Psalms with a photo of the “Glacier Potholes”, in Shelborne Falls, Massachusetts.

Psalm 46:1-3

God is our refuge and strength,

an ever-present help in trouble.

Therefore we will not fear,

though the earth give way

and the mountains fall into the heart of the sea,

though its waters roar and foam

and the mountains quake with their surging.

IMG_1974

 

3 thoughts on “I Have Pics!

Leave a Reply

