I’m Not Getting My Pictures to Post

Dear Blog Followers,

I’m Not getting my pictures I put in my last post. I’ll have to look into why. I’ll try to post them here.Maybe you can figure out which picture goes where. Nex post wii be “What was Jesus Thinking?” I promise. -Lydia

hanging red soxBabci and Luke

WS AT CHURCHTrophy - Lyd&Pam

World Series 04

Trophy w Mom and Jane

Babci and Luke

WS BANNER TWO

High School Graduation

the good DamonTulip in boxchoc. cupcake

 

 

WS BANNER ONE

One thought on “I’m Not Getting My Pictures to Post

Leave a Reply

