A Possible Extended Vacation

OOPS! Here’s the correct blog address above [I’m alrteady on vacation!].
– Lydia

lydslookonlife

COMPUTER CRASH

Dear Blog Readers,

My computer is doing strange things, like “freezing” or “shutting down” on its own or the “arrow” disappearing. Before my computer looks like the one above, I’m going to have it looked at by a friend and dear brother in the Lord. I don’t know how long I will be without a computer or if this one can be fixed or if I need to buy a new one.

Be STILL

Normally, computer trouble really stresses me out. But, so far, I am at peace and I am trusting the Lord to provide what I need in His time. Please pray that this peacefulness will continue. Having a computer is like having a car for most people. It is a necessity in order to go places. My computer is my “Voice” as it is a means to communicate with the world and the world to communicate with me.

So…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

